GFCF Packaged School Snacks

by Misty

gfcfsnacks

I’m right there with all the mamas who want a quick, easy snack to send with my kids to school. Our school has a peanut free policy, but fortunately other nuts are okay. Here are the main packaged snacks I send with my kiddos. I’ll also throw in a cutie orange, bag of grapes or an apple, too, because they can have two snacks a day (which seems excessive to me!).

LARABAR (all peanut free flavors)

KIND Bars (these are 100% nut free and gluten/dairy free and found at Target or Costco)

Justin’s Hazelnut Butter Packs

REAL Sticks Turkey Jerky (my kids are obsessed with the Honey Mustard flavor)

NibMor Daily Dose of Dark Chocolate (these are a special treat)

What packaged GFCF snacks do you send to school with your kiddos? New ideas would be GREAT, so leave a note in the comments!

Leave a Reply

